Tyccus

DEVELOPMENT AND MANUFACTURE OF SAFE, NATURAL, AND WIDELY BIOCOMPATIBLE DERMOCOSMETICS THAT PROVIDE SUPERIOR HYDRATION, PROMOTE SKIN HOMEOSTASIS AND PRESERVE SKIN HEALTH

MANAGEMENT

CEO
Dr. Victor Lüthen
luethen@tyccus.com

Director Operations
Dr. Mareen Lüthen
mluethen@tyccus.com

Director Strategy USA
Neil Seth
nseth@tyccus.com

Director Biomedical Research & Formulation
Dr. Victor Castro
castro@tyccus.com

Medical affairs and safety
Dr. Hector Castro
hcastro@tyccus.com

sales and distribution

General inquiries and orders
sales@tyccus.com

Sandra Faust - Germany
sfaust@tyccus.com

Neil Seth - USA
nseth@tyccus.com

Eugenia Villela - Mexico
evillela@tyccus.com

Tyccus UG (Haftungsbeschränkt)

Lessingstr. 16. 16356 Ahrensfelde, Germany
Geschäftsführer Dr. rer. nat. Victor Luethen

HRB 18269 Frankfurt Oder
St-Nr. 06512105090
USt-IdNr. DE336178219

GLN 4270002317307

Bank information
Tyccus UG
Commerzbank
IBAN DE55 1204 0000 0133 6486 00

Partners
  • Investors
  • International - coming soon
  • Distributor portal - coming soon
  • Supplier portal - coming soon